2019-20 PTSA Board Announced

Thanks to a West Seattle parent network, we have had volunteers step up for every board position for the 2019-20 school year.  Please thank these parents as you run into them, and in the fall, show them your appreciation by attending meetings and helping with their work to engage families and support Madison Staff and Students. 

Much appreciation is sent to our out-going Board Members: Fiona Preedy, Lorie Bennett, Erika Borges, Sarah Steere, Kara Centioli, Miki Fly and Heather Hsu.  Even more appreciation is requested for our returning treasurers, Lara Dabbs and Kimberly Frank, and to our returning staff representatives, Lora Bunch and Stacia Bell.  The Board very much thanks Dr. Gary for attending board meetings and general meetings to update our PTSA with the most current Madison News.

Please welcome your incoming Madison PTSA Board:

Mark Johnson and Katy Walum, Co-Presidents

Elizabeth Chapman, VP of Programs

Sarah Dillard and Kevin Broveleit, Co-VPs of Fundraising

Lara Dabbs and Kimberly Frank, Co-Treasurers

Angela Corvino, Secretary

Marcy Miller, Legislative Liaison

Stephanie Juha, Communications

Ilana Cone Kennedy, PTSA BLT Rep

April Kristjansson, BLT Parent Rep

Robin Lutton and Frank Smith, Music Boosters

Watch for requests for help in committee positions or if you see a need, have an idea, or would like to help, please email president@madisonptsa.com with your thoughts!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.